You are viewing the results for Oddebollen 2022. View the current results for Oddebollen 2023 here.

Östra Deje IK F17

Registration number: 1001
Registrator: Daniel Simm Log in
Primary shirt color: Green
Leader: Olof Olsson
Claes Lysen
Gold medal! Won the entire Slutspel B! Congratulations!
Östra Deje IK was one of 89 clubs from Sweden that had teams playing during Oddebollen 2022. They participated with one team in Flickor 15/17 (födda 2005-2007) 11 mot 11.

In addition to Östra Deje IK, 11 other teams played in Flickor 15/17 (födda 2005-2007) 11 mot 11. They were divided into 3 different groups, whereof Östra Deje IK could be found in Group A together with IF Mölndal, IK Sturehov F17 and Ekhagens IF.

Östra Deje IK made it to Slutspel B after reaching 3:rd place in Group A. Once in the playoff they won every match inluding the Final against IK Sturehov F17, which they won with 2-1. Thereby Östra Deje IK won the entire Slutspel B in Flickor 15/17 (födda 2005-2007) 11 mot 11 during Oddebollen 2022.

Östra Deje comes from Forshaga which lies approximately 160 km from Uddevalla, where Oddebollen takes place. The area around Forshaga does also provide six additional clubs participating during Oddebollen 2022 (Hertzöga BK, Norrstrands IF, QBIK, Hammarö FK, Värmskog SK and FBK Karlstad).

5 games played


Write a message to Östra Deje IK